Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glastonbury - Main Street

5 rating

I?ve gone to this location a few times. Friendly staff and they do a good job on the haircut each time.

4 rating
  • 03/19/21
  • christian r. Google

Decent haircuts for a relatively high price. The stylists care about results and it shows.

4 rating

Cut & washed my hair. I got a bit of shoulder massage as well and warm wet towel on my face WITH NO MASK! One has to wear a mask at all times except when going the back while getting hair washed. Prices are a bit high but the app & reservation systems, are excellent when used correctly!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Brandon J. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I?ve gone to this location a few times. Friendly staff and they do a good job on the haircut each t"

4
christian r. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Decent haircuts for a relatively high price. The stylists care about results and it shows."

4
Gabriel P. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Cut & washed my hair. I got a bit of shoulder massage as well and warm wet towel on my face WIT"

5
Amanda M. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Got us in and out fast! Awesome service"

1
Red D. | February 4, 2021 Google

" They don't take customers in order they came in. I was the only signed in guest on their display bo"

5
Ryan B. | January 18, 2021 Google

" They do a great job. Very clean and follow COVID protocols."

1
NickdaGoat Y. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Been going here a few months and usually no problems but today was one of my worst haircut experien"

5
Peter D. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Made an appointment and was seen on time."

2
Bob W. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Checked in online, was told to arrive within 20 mins and stated they?re open til 6PM.... arrived at"

5
Eric V. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I went here for a haircut, not expecting much, the place family reccomended was booked up for the d"