Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glastonbury - Main Street

5 rating

I'm not one to give reviews but the assistant manager Danelle there took really great care of me and I highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you ?

2 rating

Rushed... didn't do a great job.

5 rating

Dannielle is great!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Mustafa T. | March 4, 2020 Google

"I'm not one to give reviews but the assistant manager Danelle there took really great care of me and"

2
Michael T. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Rushed... didn't do a great job."

5
Travis M. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Dannielle is great!"

5
stephen s. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Solid haircut and first time customers are offered a free shampoo along with a head and neck massage"

5
Jodi R. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda cut my 3yos hair , great with him and hair looks great !"

4
M D. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Always a line but they do a decent job"

5
Josh W. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff! Reserve appointment online before hand."

5
amanda f. | October 13, 2019 Google

"We called ahead and got seated right away, everyone there was so sweet and welcoming. I brought my 2"

5
James G. | September 10, 2019 Google

"I like the on-line check-in. It really limits wait time. The staff are friendly and quick. My hair s"

1
Tom W. | August 27, 2019 Google

"System needed to be replaced. Just walked out."